Rossen Milanov, Music Director

Next Event:

Loading Events


Rossen Milanov, Conductor

Orli Shaham, piano

Mozart: Overture to Così fan tutte
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20
Mozart: Symphony No. 38 (“Prague”)

Join us for a celebration of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, featuring three of his mature works. Così fan tutte, Mozart’s 1789 operatic romantic comedy, begins with the delightful overture featured here. Described as “a first-rate Mozartean” by The Chicago Tribune, pianist Orli Shaham showcases her expertise in Mozart’s virtuosic Piano Concerto No. 20. Completing this program is Symphony No. 38, titled “Prague” for the location of its first performance. This extraordinary work demonstrates the sophisticated and complex symphonic writing of Mozart’s later years.


Ohio Theatre
39 E. State Street
Columbus, OH 43215 United States
+ Google Map