Rossen Milanov, Music Director

Next Event:

Staff & Leadership

Denise Rehg

Executive Director

Taryn Barnes

Administrative Coordinator

Daniel Walshaw

Chief Operating Officer 

Kelsey Brown

Administrative Assistant

Nick Sico

Vice President of Productions

Andrés Lopera

Associate Conductor & Education Assistant Planning Manager

Justin White

Personnel Manager

Maureen Driscoll

Orchestra Operations Coordinator

Katie Sharp

Production Assistant

Jean-Etienne Lederer

Principal Librarian

Jacqueline Meger

Orchestra Artistic Coordinator

Trevor Edge

Stage Manager

Carl P. McCoy

Director of Development Operations

David Hoyt

Director of Development

Susan Ropp

Director of Grants

Julie Weeks

Special Events Manager

Meghan McDevitt

Director of Education

Madison Hookfin

Academy Program Manager

Nia Dewberry

Education Coordinator

Yoon Su Kim

Education Associate

Corbin Russ

Education Intern

John Callahan

Chief Financial Officer 

Linda Matheis

Staff Accountant

Kathy Karnap

Vice President of Marketing 

Rodney Pew

Patron Engagement Manager

Anna Lavin

Marketing and Special Events Intern