Staff

STAFF

Executive

Daniel Walshaw, Chief Operating Officer
(614) 221-5533
dwalshaw@columbussymphony.com

Denise Rehg, Executive Director
(614) 221-6161
drehg@columbussymphony.com

Taryn Barnes, Administrative Coordinator
(614) 221-4683 
tbarnes@columbussymphony.com

Artistic Operations

Nick Sico, Vice President of Productions
(614) 221-4678
nsico@columbussymphony.com

Andrés Lopera, Associate Conductor & Education Assistant Planning Manager
(614) 221-4714
alopera@columbussymphony.com  

Justin White, Personnel Manager
(614) 221-5703
jwhite@columbussymphony.com

Brenda Leary, Artistic Operations Associate & Artist Liaison
(614) 221-5292
BLeary@columbussymphony.com

Katie Sharp, Production Assistant
ksharp@columbussymphony.com

Jean-Etienne Lederer, Principal Librarian
(614) 221-4679
jelederer@columbussymphony.com

Trevor Edge, Stage Manager
tedge@columbussymphony.com
(614) 221-5372

Development

Stephanie Davis Wallace, PhD, Chief Advancement Officer
(614) 221-5411
sdaviswallace@columbussymphony.com

Carl P. McCoy, Development & Analytics Manager
(614) 221-6016
cmccoy@columbussymphony.com

Susan Ropp, Director of Grants
(614) 719-6612
sropp@capa.com

Education 

Meghan McDevitt, Director of Education
(614) 221-4916
mmcdevitt@columbussymphony.com 

Madison Hookfin, Youth Orchestras Manager
(614) 221-5650
mhookfin@columbussymphony.com

Finance

John Callahan, Chief Financial Officer
(614) 719-6670 
jcallahan@capa.com

Linda Matheis, Staff Accountant 
(614) 719-6647
lmatheis@capa.com

Marketing 

Kathy Karnap, Vice President of Marketing 
(614) 221‐4501 
kkarnap@columbussymphony.com

Corinne Mares, Communications & Marketing Manager 
(614) 221-5308 
cmares@columbussymphony.com

Katelyn Rush, Group Sales & Business Development Manager 
krush@columbussymphony.com

Webmasters 

Lydia Miller, Video Production Manager & Motion Graphics Editor
(614) 719‐6714
lmiller@capa.com

Ticketing 

Dan Cavalancia, Ticketing Specialist
(614) 719-6771
dcavalancia@capa.com

Ticket Center
(614) 469-0939
tickets@cbusarts.com