Staff

STAFF

Executive

Denise Rehg, Executive Director
(614) 221-6161
drehg@columbussymphony.com

Elena Markwood, Administrative Coordinator
(614) 221-4683
emarkwood@columbussymphony.com

Artistic Operations

Daniel Walshaw, Vice President of Operations and Artistic Planning
(614) 221-5533
dwalshaw@columbussymphony.com

Katelyn Rush, Community Outreach and Business Development Manager
(614) 221-4467
krush@columbussymphony.com             

Elizabeth Graiser, Artistic Operations Associate
(614) 221-5292
egraiser@columbussymphony.com

Evan Gidley, Personnel Manager
(614) 221-5703
egidley@columbussymphony.com

Jean-Etienne Lederer, Principal Librarian
(614) 221-4679
jelederer@columbussymphony.com

John Host, Stage Manager
(614) 221-5372
jhost@columbussymphony.com

Development

Stephanie Davis Wallace, PhD, Vice President of Advancement
(614) 221-5411
sdaviswallace@columbussymphony.com

Carl P. McCoy, Development and Analytics Manager
(614) 221-6016
cmccoy@columbussymphony.com

Susan Ropp, Foundations and Grants Manager 
(614) 221-4897 
sropp@capa.com

Education 

Meghan McDevitt, Youth Orchestras Manager
(614) 221-5650 
mmcdevitt@columbussymphony.com 

Finance

John Callahan, Chief Financial Officer
(614) 719-6670 
jcallahan@capa.com

Linda Matheis, Staff Accountant 
(614) 221-4678
lmatheis@capa.com

Marketing 

Kathy Karnap, Vice President of Marketing 
(614) 221‐4501 
kkarnap@columbussymphony.com

Webmasters 

Jennifer Nodjak, Digital Marketing Manager
(614) 719‐6628
jnodjak@capa.com

Lydia Miller, Digital Content and Video Specialist
(614) 719‐6714
lmiller@capa.com

Publicity & Media Inquiries 

Rolanda Copley, Publicist 
(614) 719‐6624 
rcopley@capa.com

Ticketing 

Brandon Smith, Ticketing Specialist
(614) 719-6771
bsmith@capa.com