Staff

STAFF

Executive

Denise Rehg, Executive Director
(614) 221-6161
drehg@columbussymphony.com

 

Artistic Operations

Daniel Walshaw, Vice President of Operations and Artistic Planning
(614) 221-5533
dwalshaw@columbussymphony.com

Andrés Lopera, Associate Conductor and Education Assistant Planning Manager
(614) 221-4714
alopera@columbussymphony.com  

Evan Gidley, Personnel Manager
(614) 221-5703
egidley@columbussymphony.com

Savannah Gonsoulin, Community Engagement and Operations Manager
(614) 221-4467
sgonsoulin@columbussymphony.com

Jean-Etienne Lederer, Principal Librarian
(614) 221-4679
jelederer@columbussymphony.com

Brenda Leary, Production Assistant/Artist Liaison
(614) 221-5292
BLeary@columbussymphony.com

Development

Stephanie Davis Wallace, PhD, Vice President of Advancement
(614) 221-5411
sdaviswallace@columbussymphony.com

Carl P. McCoy, Development and Analytics Manager
(614) 221-6016
cmccoy@columbussymphony.com

Susan Ropp, Director of Grants
(614) 719-6612
sropp@capa.com

Education 

Meghan McDevitt, Director of Education
(614) 221-4916
mmcdevitt@columbussymphony.com 

Madison Hookfin, Youth Orchestras Manager
(614) 221-5650
mhookfin@columbussymphony.com

Finance

John Callahan, Chief Financial Officer
(614) 719-6670 
jcallahan@capa.com

Linda Matheis, Staff Accountant 
(614) 719-6647
lmatheis@capa.com

Marketing 

Kathy Karnap, Vice President of Marketing 
(614) 221‐4501 
kkarnap@columbussymphony.com

Corinne Mares, Communications and Marketing Manager 
(614) 221-5308 
cmares@columbussymphony.com

Katelyn Rush, Group Sales & Business Development Manager 
krush@columbussymphony.com

Webmasters 

Lydia Miller, Video Production Manager and Motion Graphics Editor
(614) 719‐6714
lmiller@capa.com

Publicity & Media Inquiries 

Rolanda Copley, Publicist 
(614) 719‐6624 
rcopley@capa.com

Ticketing 

Dan Cavalancia, Ticketing Specialist
(614) 719-6771
dcavalancia@capa.com

Ticket Center
(614) 469-0939
tickets@cbusarts.com