Event Calendar

Strings of the Columbus Symphony


ELGAR: Serenade in E Minor for String Orchestra, Op. 20
GRAINGER: Mock Morris
DVORAK: Serenade in E Major for String Orchestra, Op. 22

Started in 2017, the Summer Night Music Neighborhood Concert Series brings classical music out to central Ohio communities and provides a relaxed setting for sharing symphonic music with friends and neighbors.

Masks are optional for vaccinated patrons only. We encourage social distancing when possible.