Event Calendar

Russian Winter Festival I: Natasha Returns

Rossen Milanov, Conductor

Natasha Paremski, piano 


Rachmaninoff - Piano Concerto No. 1
Tchaikovsky - Manfred

Natasha Paremski returns to perform Rachmaninoff’s first piano concerto with guaranteed passion and brilliant technique. The rarely performed and powerful Manfred symphony will reveal the dramatic genius of Tchaikovsky through a dramatic and deeply moving interpretation of Byron’s poem.


Prelude: Join Rossen for a pre-concert discussion.
Postlude: Join us Saturday night in the pavilion for an OYO vodka tasting.

Purchase Tickets Subscribe and Save