Event Calendar

Rossen Conducts Mozart!

Rossen Milanov, conductor
Orlay Alonso, piano

Mozart: Overture to The Impresario
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 14 in E-Flat Major
Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor

Rossen Milanov closes the inaugural season of Summer Night Music with an all-Mozart concert, featuring Symphony No.40. Local pianist Orlay Alonso makes his Columbus Symphony debut.

Support provided by:

The Habash Family