Event Calendar

Beethoven 250 Cycle: Symphony No. 6

Join the Columbus Symphony for the start of the fall season with the Beethoven 250 Cycle digital performances.  We’re celebrating the 250th birthday of Ludwig van Beethoven featuring three programs that showcase Beethoven’s long-reaching influence on the way we hear music.  The streaming performances are free to the public!


Mozart: Serenade for Winds in C minor
Walker: Lyric for Strings
Beethoven: Symphony No. 6

Available to stream on November 20, 2020 at 7:30 pm.