Event Calendar

Russian Winter Festival II: Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto

Rossen Milanov, conductor
Sergei Babayan, piano
Principal Dancers from BalletMet



Tchaikovsky: Suite from The Sleeping Beauty
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1
Prokofiev: Symphony No. 5

Tchaikovsky’s passionate, romantic music is juxtaposed with Prokofiev’s bold symphonic tableaux. The virtuosity and brilliant orchestral colors of the Columbus Symphony shine brightly in this magnificent concert.



Friday Coffee Dress:  Jan. 11 │ 10am
Prelude: Christopher Purdy
Postlude: OYO Vodka Tasting