Event Calendar


Rossen Milanov, conductor
Anthony Marwood, violin
Steve Mackey, electric guitar

COPLAND: “Hoe Down” from Rodeo
MACKEY: Four Iconoclastic Episodes
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6 (“Pathétique”), Movement III: Allegro molto vivace

Join the CSO, Anthony Marwood, and Steve Mackey for a 60 minute performance of the eclectic Double Concerto for Violin and Electric Guitar. This program also includes some highlights by Tchaikovsky and Copland. Admission is free. Doors open at 5:30pm for a DJ and free appetizers. Cash bar. Concert begins at 6:30pm.