Staff

STAFF

Music Director

Rossen Milanov
(614) 228-9600

Executive

Denise Rehg, Executive Director
(614) 221-6161
drehg@columbussymphony.com

Sandy Osterholtz, Executive Assistant 
(614) 719-6716 
sosterholtz@capa.com 

Artistic Operations

Pavana Stetzik, General Manager 
(614) 221-5292 
pstetzik@columbussymphony.com

Daniel Walshaw, Director of Artistic Planning and Business Development
(614) 221-5533
dwalshaw@columbussymphony.com

Daren Fuster, Personel Manager
(614) 221-4467
dfuster@columbussymphony.com

Jean-Etienne Lederer, Acting Principal Librarian
(614) 221-4679
jelederer@columbussymphony.com

Scott Wedell, Acting Assistant Librarian 
(614) 221-5980 
swedell@columbussymphony.com

William Lutz, Stage Manager 
(614) 221-5372 
blutz@columbussymphony.com 

Development

Stephanie Davis Wallace, PhD, Donor Relations Manager
(614) 221-5411
sdaviswallace@capa.com

Susan Ropp, Foundations and Grants Manager 
(614) 221-4897 
sropp@capa.com 

Cortney J. Porter, Special Events Manager
(614) 719-6710
cporter@capa.com 

Katie Cullen, Data Analyst and Project Manager
(614)-221-5249
kcullen@capa.com

Education and Community Outreach

Jeani Stahler, Director of Education 
(614) 221-4916 
jstahler@columbussymphony.com 

Finance

John Callahan, Director of Finance
(614) 719-6670 
jcallahan@capa.com

Linda Matheis, Accountant 
614-221-4678
lmatheis@capa.com

Marketing 

Kathy Karnap, Director of Marketing 
(614) 221‐4501 
kkarnap@columbussymphony.com

Holly Wiencek, Marketing Coordinator
(614) 221-5308
hwiencek@columbussymphony.com

Publicity & Media Inquiries  

Rolanda Copley, Publicist 
(614) 719‐6624 
rcopley@capa.com 

Ticketing 

Mike Marks, Director of Ticketing 
(614) 719‐6765
mmarks@capa.com 

Bill Boyd
(614) 719-6774
bboyd@capa.com

JoLane Campbell, Group Sales
(614) 719-6900
jcampbell@capa.com

Webmaster 

Jennifer Nodjak, Digital Marketing Coordinator
(614) 719‐6628
jnodjak@capa.com