Staff

STAFF

Executive

Denise Rehg, Executive Director
(614) 221-6161
drehg@columbussymphony.com

Artistic Operations

Daniel Walshaw, Vice President of Operations and Artistic Planning
(614) 221-5533
dwalshaw@columbussymphony.com

Daren Fuster, Director of Community Relations and Personnel Management 
(614) 221-4467
dfuster@columbussymphony.com

Evan Gidley, Assustant Personnel Manager
614-221-5703
egidley@columbussymphony.com

Jean-Etienne Lederer, Principal Librarian
(614) 221-4679
jelederer@columbussymphony.com

Elizabeth Graiser, Librarian and Projects Assistant
(614) 221-5972
egraiser@columbussymphony.com

William Lutz, Stage Manager 
(614) 221-5372 
blutz@columbussymphony.com 

Development

Sonia Gill, Vice President of Development
(614) 221-4683
sgill@columbussymphony.com

Stephanie Davis Wallace, PhD, Donor Relations Manager
(614) 221-5411
sdaviswallace@columbussymphony.com

Susan Ropp, Foundations and Grants Manager 
(614) 221-4897 
sropp@capa.com  

Katie Cullen, Data Analyst and Project Manager
(614) 221-5249
kcullen@columbussymphony.com

Education 

Jeani Stahler, Director of Education 
(614) 221-4916 
jstahler@columbussymphony.com 

Brandi Daramola, Youth Orchestras Manager
(614) 221-5650
bdaramola@columbussymphony.com

Finance

John Callahan, Director of Finance
(614) 719-6670 
jcallahan@capa.com

Linda Matheis, Accountant 
(614) 221-4678
lmatheis@capa.com

Marketing 

Kathy Karnap, Vice President of Marketing 
(614) 221‐4501 
kkarnap@columbussymphony.com

Holly Wiencek, Marketing Manager
(614) 221-5308
hwiencek@columbussymphony.com

Webmasters 

Jennifer Nodjak, Digital Marketing Manager
(614) 719‐6628
jnodjak@capa.com

Lydia Miller, Digital Content and Video Specialist
(614) 719‐6714
lmiller@capa.com

Publicity & Media Inquiries  

Rolanda Copley, Publicist 
(614) 719‐6624 
rcopley@capa.com

Ticketing 

Brandon Smith, Subscription & Ticketing Lead
(614) 719-6771
bsmith@capa.com

Mark Duellman, Subscription Sales & Ticketing Assistant
614-719-6769
mduellman@capa.com

JoLane Campbell, Group Sales
(614) 719-6900
jcampbell@capa.com